ANARCHY WRESTLING ORGANIZATION
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

REST IN ANARCHY

HomeEntertainmentSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
EXTREME ANSWERS WRESTLING HAS MOVED TO FORUMOTION! JOIN TODAY!
CLICK HERE TO GO TO EAW FORUM!

FINALLY!!!

Go down 
AuthorMessage

FINALLY!!! Empty
PostSubject: FINALLY!!!   FINALLY!!! EmptyTue Mar 06, 2012 12:03 am

A close up of Alex Kross appeared on the screen. His face was gleaming with predatory glee. A smile spread slowly across his face, revealing too-white teeth that were somehow much more threatening than friendly.

FINALLY... I get what I deserve. FINALLY... somebody in management has noticed what the fans have known for two weeks straight. Alex Kross is the best thing going, not just in the AWO, but in the entire world of professional wrestling! Pin, tap out, knockout, I can do it all! And I'm just getting started. Later this month, at Barbed Consequences, I'm going to show the whole world something they might have forgotten... Alex Kross isn't just a master of martial arts and submission... he's also a graduate of the school of hardcore!

But that's not important right now. Don't think I'm looking past you, Cole Scorpio. Don't think that I'm getting complacent, my last two opponents weren't of my caliber... but you, you glorious bastard, you are an opponent worthy of my legacy. FINALLY!

The camera pulled out, spinning the view to show that Alex was watching video of Cole Scorpio matches.

I see you, Cole Scorpio. I see you. You've been different, lately. Off. But I see what you can bring, when you're ready. I know that you and I can give the people something they've never seen in AWO. The match to end all matches. The match they'll talk about... forever. So thank you, Cole Scorpio. Thank you, from the bottom of my heart.